Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

MyDoc Urgent Care

Board Certified Family Medicine & Emergency Medicine located in Forest Hills, NY & East Meadow, NY

39 total reviews

MyDoc Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Xin Y.
Submitted 05/11/21
Everyone was really nice and helpful
Antonio V.
Submitted 04/28/21
My wife and son went back yesterday afternoon to your Urgent Care Clinic in Forrest Hills. They both had their Rapid Test and Pcr test for Covid. They received excellent, caring attention and care from one of your Medical Staff, RESHANA SINGH. She was very kind and was attending not only to my wife but to the other patients who needed help in the computer filling up of information. All your people in this Branch are excellent in Customer Attention and the best Role Model is RESHANA. She administered both test for my wife and son very efficiently and carefully. We will surely refer this Branch to all our friends. Thank you very much to Reshana and to Urgent Care for taking good care of us!
Laurence S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent and efficient service
Arelis V.
Submitted 04/17/21
Very professional and friendly
Dylan D.
Submitted 04/03/21
My son needed a COVID test and the staff was very friendly.
Raheel A.
Submitted 03/30/21
Quick
Terri C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone is very friendly and nice. Contacted me quickly with my COVID test results. Overall great place.
Joseph B.
Submitted 03/21/21
A plus ..
Nicole H.
Submitted 03/11/21
They are really fast and efficient. I was in and out. Exactly they way I like it.
Karina S.
Submitted 03/10/21
They’re professional, efficient and organized. This was my 3rd visits for covid test and results are super fast.
George P.
Submitted 02/25/21
ok
Erin F.
Submitted 02/07/21
Excellent patient care ❤
Maureen L.
Submitted 02/06/21
Nice overall experience. Place was clean , quick service and friendly staff
Barry C.
Submitted 01/31/21
Treated in a professional manner
Antoinette G.
Submitted 01/28/21
Everyone is very pleasant and very quick
Chatesha S.
Submitted 01/24/21
It was a quick and efficient visit. The simplest I have ever been at a doctor office.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 01/23/21
Great staff and doctor
Amy H.
Submitted 01/22/21
Great
Amaly K.
Submitted 01/19/21
I did two PCR test and received the results within the stipulated time. The staff was professional and knew their work.
Thomas R.
Submitted 01/17/21
Quick. Professional