Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

MyDoc Urgent Care

Board Certified Family Medicine & Emergency Medicine located in Bronx, NY, Brooklyn, NY, East Meadow, NY & Forest Hills, NY

4.83/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

MyDoc Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great service always onTime great staff
Michael I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Great experience in no time.
Irene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Everything was great.
Mersida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Kind friendly staff nurse and doctor make you feel welcomed and comfortable got you in and out quickly didnt have to wait for hours
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Staff was concerned about the medical problems I was experiencing
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Everyone helping me was sooo sweet.
Stacey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Meagan is my favorite!
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
The PA was knowledgeable, efficient, and professional. She explained everything I needed to know and prescribed the necessary medication to make me well.
Pavel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Fast efficient with great and clean room
Lyssa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/22
Dr. Salib provided excellent care and advice. I would highly recommend Dr. Salib and the staff at MyDoc urgent care.
Jamall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Fast, professional and friendly service
Jamall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
It was a great experience, very professional, courteous staff.
Monica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Nabil Salib was easy to talk to and super friendly! I appreciated his positivity. However, the nurse who I was giving my symptoms to seemed a bit rude when I was giving her my medical history, as it seemed that she was more concerned about completing her patient form about me than hearing all the information on my symptoms. I didn’t appreciated her cutting me off and asking how I was feeling now, not last week, as I had given that information to her since it seemed useful so she would understand my recent history of being sick. I am giving 5 stars to Dr. Nabil because he made me feel more welcomed after the nurse was so rude to me.
An M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Very good. I walked in and expected a wait. I was taken in sooner than expected. Dr and staff very professional. Dr provided patient education on questions asked. She even explained some other stuff that came up by the way. Thanks for good service
Paola D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Very clean. Very professional and caring. Extremely helpful
Robert D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent,professional and friendly
Tico M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I normally avoid urgent care or city md because most of the time they are unprofessional. I went to this office because my sister told me that they were very friendly and knowledgeable and she was right, especially Jessica. She answered all my questions and told me how great Dr Salib was...and she was right!
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I dont know too much about vaccines, but when I went to the office I learned a lot from Jessica. She really schooled me and helped me understand why its so important to get vaccinated...thanks!!!
Juan V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
that girl at the desk, jessica, was super helpful!
ALBERTO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
The entire staff was incredible, but I was particularly pleased with the professionalism displayed by Jessica. She really went out of her way to make sure I was well taken care of