Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

MyDoc Urgent Care

Board Certified Family Medicine & Emergency Medicine located in Bronx, NY, Brooklyn, NY, East Meadow, NY & Forest Hills, NY

57 total reviews

MyDoc Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Fist time at this office. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Angelica B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very short wait time, got in right away. Staff is very friendly and accommodating in the lobby as well as my nurse and doctor, they were all great, thanks!
Francheska C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Swift service and staff wells professional .
Gerard N.
Submitted 09/09/21
been going here for treatment when cant get appointment with PCP, Doctors, PA, always very thorough, always followed up to make sure treatment is working for the patient.
Richard Z.
Submitted 09/06/21
Professional all around
Theola K.
Submitted 09/05/21
Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful!
Kathy P.
Submitted 09/03/21
I would recommend
Dragan D.
Submitted 09/02/21
It was quick and efficient
Zaman I.
Submitted 08/25/21
Courteous staff! Clean, pleasant facility! Efficient medical personnel!
Donna D.
Submitted 08/20/21
Staff is friendly, helpful and attentive.!
Matt G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Friendly Staff
Gloria K.
Submitted 08/15/21
Caring competent staff
Marie B.
Submitted 08/14/21
Service was great
Joseph S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everything went smooth
Sara H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff was friendly and accommodating but my appointment took a very long time. I was sitting in the patient room for over 45 minutes.
Tricia B.
Submitted 07/22/21
The office happened to be busy and Yolonda who was behind the desk was very busy and by herself. She handled the patients and phones all while doing the rapid covid tests. She was very professional and handled herself very well.
Triston R.
Submitted 07/11/21
Great to the point
Rahaf S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Perfect experience ever
Xin Y.
Submitted 05/11/21
Everyone was really nice and helpful
Antonio V.
Submitted 04/28/21
My wife and son went back yesterday afternoon to your Urgent Care Clinic in Forrest Hills. They both had their Rapid Test and Pcr test for Covid. They received excellent, caring attention and care from one of your Medical Staff, RESHANA SINGH. She was very kind and was attending not only to my wife but to the other patients who needed help in the computer filling up of information. All your people in this Branch are excellent in Customer Attention and the best Role Model is RESHANA. She administered both test for my wife and son very efficiently and carefully. We will surely refer this Branch to all our friends. Thank you very much to Reshana and to Urgent Care for taking good care of us!