Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

MyDoc Urgent Care

Board Certified Family Medicine & Emergency Medicine located in Bronx, NY, Brooklyn, NY, East Meadow, NY & Forest Hills, NY

72 total reviews

MyDoc Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna D.
Submitted 11/27/21
Just one problem. I made an appointment and was told myDoc no longer takes appointments.
Lori H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very fast, everyone is very friendly and extremely competent
Jomo C.
Submitted 11/21/21
Great thanks
SURYA K.
Submitted 11/16/21
my visit was quick , pleasant and staff were very professional and friendly
Annette L.
Submitted 11/15/21
My experience was very professional and caring
Allison K.
Submitted 11/14/21
Very thorough Not a long wait at all
David S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Friendly staff no wait
Francheska C.
Submitted 10/29/21
My first time visiting was great. However this was my second time coming to this location , the service was quick and prompt. But the front desk receptionist was very rude and not welcoming. Appeared to have an attitude smh
Abdul C.
Submitted 10/25/21
very nice
Sheri H.
Submitted 10/23/21
Everyone was professional and kind. I have a broken ankle and the staff was considerate and accommodating. They made sure to check me thoroughly and answered all of my questions. I would visit this facility again.
Carmela L.
Submitted 10/10/21
Everyone was very pleasant and helpful and was there in a timely manner
Helene E.
Submitted 10/07/21
When I called in for an appointment - very unhelpful and person had accent hard to understand. I decided to just walk in and the experience was great! Now just waiting my test results .
Sonette J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Fast and courteous
Marlyna D.
Submitted 10/03/21
No long wait times. Nice, professional staff.
John W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very Impressed.
Christine W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Fist time at this office. Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Angelica B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very short wait time, got in right away. Staff is very friendly and accommodating in the lobby as well as my nurse and doctor, they were all great, thanks!
Francheska C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Swift service and staff wells professional .
Gerard N.
Submitted 09/09/21
been going here for treatment when cant get appointment with PCP, Doctors, PA, always very thorough, always followed up to make sure treatment is working for the patient.
Richard Z.
Submitted 09/06/21
Professional all around