Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

MyDoc Urgent Care

Board Certified Family Medicine & Emergency Medicine located in Bronx, NY, Brooklyn, NY, East Meadow, NY & Forest Hills, NY

110 total reviews

MyDoc Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamall B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Fast, professional and friendly service
Jamall B.
Submitted 05/13/22
It was a great experience, very professional, courteous staff.
Monica T.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Nabil Salib was easy to talk to and super friendly! I appreciated his positivity. However, the nurse who I was giving my symptoms to seemed a bit rude when I was giving her my medical history, as it seemed that she was more concerned about completing her patient form about me than hearing all the information on my symptoms. I didn’t appreciated her cutting me off and asking how I was feeling now, not last week, as I had given that information to her since it seemed useful so she would understand my recent history of being sick. I am giving 5 stars to Dr. Nabil because he made me feel more welcomed after the nurse was so rude to me.
An M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Very good. I walked in and expected a wait. I was taken in sooner than expected. Dr and staff very professional. Dr provided patient education on questions asked. She even explained some other stuff that came up by the way. Thanks for good service
Paola D.
Submitted 02/27/22
Very clean. Very professional and caring. Extremely helpful
Robert D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Excellent,professional and friendly
Tico M.
Submitted 02/10/22
I normally avoid urgent care or city md because most of the time they are unprofessional. I went to this office because my sister told me that they were very friendly and knowledgeable and she was right, especially Jessica. She answered all my questions and told me how great Dr Salib was...and she was right!
Brian D.
Submitted 02/10/22
I dont know too much about vaccines, but when I went to the office I learned a lot from Jessica. She really schooled me and helped me understand why its so important to get vaccinated...thanks!!!
Juan V.
Submitted 02/10/22
that girl at the desk, jessica, was super helpful!
ALBERTO D.
Submitted 02/10/22
The entire staff was incredible, but I was particularly pleased with the professionalism displayed by Jessica. She really went out of her way to make sure I was well taken care of
Shaville Y.
Submitted 01/20/22
Lovely staff
Yusuf T.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great staff and very friendly
Laurie B.
Submitted 01/16/22
I made an appointment and was able to get my PCR test without waiting
Andrew B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Well run office. The people there are working very hard during this difficult (pandemic) time. Nothing but respect for them.
Patricia H.
Submitted 01/12/22
I received excellent service @ the location the person that performed what I needed was great
Keisha L.
Submitted 01/12/22
Fast and efficient
Lissette D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Fast and accurate service
Tamiya B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great service came early so the wait wasn’t long.
Alexander S.
Submitted 01/09/22
Very professional and fast and very accurate. Maxine made my stay there very good and I was dreading going but she made all the difference. Thank you Maxine!
Alexander S.
Submitted 01/09/22
Staff is very professional, caring and fast. But. ms. Maxin is absolutly the best and made all the difference and I highly recommend her. I would like to Thank her for making my time there a pleasure. Thank you and I can’t say that enough.