Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

MyDoc Urgent Care

Board Certified Family Medicine & Emergency Medicine located in Bronx, NY, Brooklyn, NY, East Meadow, NY & Forest Hills, NY

111 total reviews

MyDoc Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexander S.
Submitted 01/09/22
Staff is very professional, caring and fast. But. ms. Maxin is absolutly the best and made all the difference and I highly recommend her. I would like to Thank her for making my time there a pleasure. Thank you and I can’t say that enough.
Maria P.
Submitted 01/09/22
Good
Orlando V.
Submitted 01/08/22
Pleasant staff, understood patient’s concern, will return when need it and recommend it to others.
Ann H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Book an appointment online and when I arrive at the office, I was told that the online appointment wasn’t accessible at the office. I had to be treated like a walk-in.
Dudley R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Quick and easy
Leonard M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Professional staff. Anxious to please and treated me w respect and patience.
Lawrence K.
Submitted 12/20/21
Professional extremely nice. Ty
Dawn C.
Submitted 12/20/21
The office is very busy and there is a wait. The staff are very hard working. The doctors have a great bed side manner.
Giulia T.
Submitted 12/19/21
The line was long and the staff was tired, but they were super friendly and attentive. It’s nice to go somewhere where no one has an attitude when they’ve had a long day.
Umesh A.
Submitted 12/18/21
Staff is very helpful
Sebastian M.
Submitted 12/18/21
Amazing place, service.
Anthony Z.
Submitted 12/17/21
Pleasant and professional experience. Received results same day and following day. I will recommend. Waiting time was long, but understandable due to current circumstances.
Joshua P.
Submitted 12/16/21
Mya J.
Submitted 12/12/21
I was able to walk in and get a rapid test done without a lot of hassle.
Lisa O.
Submitted 12/09/21
Very nice staff very helpful
Allison M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Wonderful. Never had a problem
Linda K.
Submitted 12/05/21
I was under the impression that I had a 10am appointment. I was told they don’t get notifications of appointments. First come first served. So with a 10am appointment I was there till noon
Tina M.
Submitted 11/30/21
I received wonderful care. I just had to wait a long time to be called and seen.
Lewis M.
Submitted 11/29/21
On time very professional
Donna D.
Submitted 11/27/21
Just one problem. I made an appointment and was told myDoc no longer takes appointments.