Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

MyDoc Urgent Care

Board Certified Family Medicine & Emergency Medicine located in Bronx, NY, Brooklyn, NY, East Meadow, NY & Forest Hills, NY, and Little Neck, NY

4.84/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

MyDoc Urgent Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MyDoc Urgent Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zaman I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Courteous staff! Clean, pleasant facility! Efficient medical personnel!
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Staff is friendly, helpful and attentive.!
Matt G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Friendly Staff
Gloria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Caring competent staff
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Service was great
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Everything went smooth
Sara H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff was friendly and accommodating but my appointment took a very long time. I was sitting in the patient room for over 45 minutes.
Tricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
The office happened to be busy and Yolonda who was behind the desk was very busy and by herself. She handled the patients and phones all while doing the rapid covid tests. She was very professional and handled herself very well.
Triston R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Great to the point
Rahaf S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Perfect experience ever
Xin Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Everyone was really nice and helpful
Antonio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
My wife and son went back yesterday afternoon to your Urgent Care Clinic in Forrest Hills. They both had their Rapid Test and Pcr test for Covid. They received excellent, caring attention and care from one of your Medical Staff, RESHANA SINGH. She was very kind and was attending not only to my wife but to the other patients who needed help in the computer filling up of information. All your people in this Branch are excellent in Customer Attention and the best Role Model is RESHANA. She administered both test for my wife and son very efficiently and carefully. We will surely refer this Branch to all our friends. Thank you very much to Reshana and to Urgent Care for taking good care of us!
Laurence S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent and efficient service
Arelis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Very professional and friendly
Dylan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
My son needed a COVID test and the staff was very friendly.
Raheel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Quick
Terri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Everyone is very friendly and nice. Contacted me quickly with my COVID test results. Overall great place.
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/21
A plus ..
Nicole H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
They are really fast and efficient. I was in and out. Exactly they way I like it.
Karina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
They’re professional, efficient and organized. This was my 3rd visits for covid test and results are super fast.